The Duma ratifies the EAEU agreement with Serbia

The Russian State Duma yesterday ratified the agreement with Serbia regarding establishing a free trade zone with the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU), the Russian news agency TASS reported.

The agreement that was signed in Moscow on 25 October 2019 now specifies the main rules of trade between the countries of the Eurasian Union and Serbia, and complies with the regulations of the World Trade Organization (WTO).

Discover the most important foreign investments in Serbia in 2019: click here!

The document states that the parties to the agreement will liberalize mutual trade in accordance with the provisions of the agreement and the rules of the WTO.

(RTV, 21.10.2020)

This post is also available in: Italiano

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

scroll to top