Exciting new season for Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra

The set of tickets for the new 2018/19 season of performances by the Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra, titled „Human Beings“, are now on sale.

The Director of the Belgrade Philharmonic, Ivan Tasovac says that each performance cycle in the new season will have an unusual name – Darkness, Freedom, Love, Ascension and Wisdom. Until 20th April, the tickets will be available only to existing subscribers, while as of 23rd April, the tickets will be available for purchase online.  

The tickets for individual cycles will go on sale in May, while the tickets for individual concerts will be available from 4th June.

The prices of the ticket set for all 25 performances range from 24,000 to 12,000 dinars and from 5,000 to 3,000 dinars per cycle. Tickets to individual concerts cost from 1,000 to 6,000 dinars, depending on the seating category.

The Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra will open the 2018/19 season with  Beethoven’s 5th Symphony on 21st September, with Gabriel Feltz as the conductor. You can find more about the programme on the official website of the Belgrade Philharmonic – https://www.bgf.rs/en/kategorije-repertoar/concert-season-18-19/ .

(Blic, 10.04.2018)


Photo credits: The Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra / the Blic

This post is also available in: Italiano

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

scroll to top