EU authorities: Serbian citizens can travel to the EU countries

The ambassadors of the European Union Member States agreed on Wednesday to allow Serbian nationals to travel to the Union’s countries, the French AFP agency reported citing diplomatic sources.

Besides Serbia, the other countries whose citizens are free to travel to the EU’s member states include North Macedonia, Albania, Lebanon, the US, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macao.

The citizens from those countries can enter the EU without being vaccinated against the coronavirus.

However, the Member States still can demand a negative PCR test or quarantine for people from those countries.

(Blic, 16.06.2021)


This post is also available in: Italiano

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top